This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Zeta Zeta Chapter | Saint Louis University

Executive Committee

Casey Root


Natalie Wright

Vice President of Chapter Development

Kylee Humphreys

Vice President of Committees

Megan Anthony

Membership Director

Aimee Goetting


Molly Lowery


Delaney Palmer

Phi Director

Katie Wilczynski

Philanthropy Chair

Mary Naumann

Panhellenic Delegate

Bridget Watson

Academic Excellence